God Loves Coffee Too!

Ok, it’s the last day of school and my brain is pretty much as fried as my children’s.  So today instead of something profound and faith rattling, I want to show you that we serve a God with a sense of humor.  I mean, come on!  He made a platypus, a giraffe and a warthog.  And then He made humans as the cherry on the crazy sundae!

 

Proverbs 27:14
He who blesses his friend with a loud voice early in the morning, it will be reckoned a curse to him.

See!  God loves His coffee too!  I’m sure He loves morning people too – especially the soft spoken ones.

Have a fantastic holiday weekend if I don’t see you before!

About Sarah

I hate when people ask me "who are you?" because it points out to me that I am about as average as you can get. I am an at home mom of four children- three schoolage, and a toddler. That said, my world consists of laundry, vacuuming, washing dishes and cooking meals just like every other mom on the planet. So what makes me different? Why should you read this blog? Because I'm a mom just like you who struggles daily to see, follow and live the life God intends for me. If my struggle, walk, attempts and failures can help you on your path and walk, then I am doing what the Father has asked me to do. Amen? Amen and pass the Lysol!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

